ICNA Quran Class

Click here to edit subtitle

                JUZ 12 

Surah Hud Ayah 1 to 16 

Created Monday May 12, 2014

0:00/1:58:40

Surah Hud Ayah 17 to 35

Created Wednesday May 14,2014

0:00/1:44:58

Surah Hud Ayah 36 to 60

Created Monday May 19, 2014

0:00/2:11:22

Surah Hud Ayah 61 to 83

Created Wednesday May 21,2014

0:00/2:08:19

Surah Hud Ayah 84 to 101

Created Wednesday  May 28, 2014

0:00/1:46:49

Surah Hud Ayah 102 to 113

Created Monday June 02, 2014

0:00/2:05:13

Surah Hud Ayah 114 to 123

Created Wednesday June,04 2014

0:00/2:25:14

Introduction of Surah Yusuf

Created Monday Aug 18,2014

0:00/1:55:32

Surah Yusuf Ayah 1 to 9

Created Wednesday Aug 20, 2014

0:00/2:03:24

Surah Yusuf Ayah 10 to 20

Created Monday Aug 25,2014

0:00/2:06:07

Surah Yusuf Ayah 21 to 29

Created Wednesday Aug 27,2014

0:00/34:29
0:00/1:28:30

Surah Yusuf Ayah 30 to 35

Created Wednesday, Sep 03,2014

0:00/2:00:41

Surah Yusuf Ayah 36 to 49

Created Monday, Sep 08,2014

0:00/2:03:06

Surah Yusuf Ayah 50 to 57

Created Wednesday, Sep 10,2014

0:00/2:06:55