ICNA Quran Class

Click here to edit subtitle

                 JUZ 13

Surah Yusuf Ayah 57 to 75

Created Monday Sep 15,2014

0:00/1:52:20

Surah Yusuf Ayah 76 to 90

Created Wednesday Sep 17,2014

0:00/2:10:51

Surah Yusuf Ayah 90 to 101

Created Monday Sep 22,2014

0:00/2:17:29

Surah Yusuf Ayah 102 to 111

Created Wednesday Sep 24,2014

0:00/1:56:31

Surah Ar Raad Ayah 1 to 11

Created Monday Sep 29,2014

0:00/2:16:44

Surah Ar Raad Ayah 12 to 18

Created Wednesday Oct 1st, 2014

0:00/2:13:20

Surah Ar Raad Ayah 19 to 26

Created Wednesday Oct 8, 2014

0:00/2:11:51

Surah Ar Raad Ayah 27 to 43

Created Monday Oct 13,2014

0:00/2:14:50

Surah Ibraheem Ayah 1 to 12

Created Wednesday Oct 15,2014

0:00/2:16:41

Surah Ibraheem Ayah 13 to 26

Created Monday Oct 20 ,2014

0:00/2:11:24

Surah Ibraheem Ayah 27 to 36

Created Wednesday Oct 22, 2014

0:00/2:05:38

Surah Ibraheem Ayah 37 ti 52 and Surah Hijr Intro

Created Monday Oct 27, 2014

0:00/2:09:22