ICNA Quran Class

Click here to edit subtitle

              Juz 7

Surah Al Maaidah Ayah 87-89

Created Wednesday June 05,2013 at 11:00 A.M

0:00/1:27:17

Surah Al Maaidah Ayah 90

Created Monday June 10,2013 at 11:00 A.M

0:00/1:13:54

Surah Al Maaidah Ayah 91-93 

Created Wednesday June 12,2013 at 11:00 A.M

0:00/1:56:37

Eid Millan

Created Monday August 19,2013 at 11:00 A.M.

0:00/2:01:12

Surah Al Maaidah Ayah 94-99

Created Wednesday August 21st,2013 at 11:00 A.M

0:00/2:06:50

Surah Al Maaidah Ayah 100-104

Created Monday Aug 26th, 2013 at 11:00 A.M.

0:00/2:03:43

Surah Al Maaidah Ayah 105-109

Created Wednesday Aug 28th, 2013 at 11:00 A.M

0:00/1:58:21

Surah Al Maaidah Ayah 110-120

Created Wednesday Sep 04,2013 at 11:00 A.M

0:00/2:12:06

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 1 to 3

Created Monday Sep 09,2013 at 11:00 A.M

0:00/1:13:25

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 4 to 14

Created Wednesday Sep 11, 2013 at 11:30 A.M

0:00/2:07:03

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 15 to 27

Created Monday Sept 16, 2013 at 11:15 A.M

0:00/1:59:13

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 28 to 38

Created Wednesday Sep 18, 2013 at 5:00 P.M

0:00/2:04:13

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 39 to 49

Created Monday Sep 23, 2014 at 11:08 AM

0:00/1:56:58

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 50 to 59

Created Wednesday Sep 25, 2013 at 11:37 AM

0:00/2:27:31

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 60-67

Created Monday Sept 30, 2013 at 11:10 A.M

0:00/2:10:53

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 68-75

Created Wednesday Oct 02, 2013 at 11:14 A.M

0:00/2:05:10

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 76 to 90

Created Monday Oct 07,2013 at 1:10 P.M

0:00/2:12:28

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 91 to 95

Created Wednesday Oct 09,2013 at 12:00 P.M

0:00/2:03:46

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 95 to 100

Created Monday Oct 14,2013 at 12:08 P.M

0:00/1:12:11

Book Review Hub e Ilahi

Created Monday Oct 14,2013 

0:00/1:07:15

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 101 to 110

Created Monday Oct 21, 2013

0:00/2:01:49

                            End of Juz 7