ICNA Quran Class

Click here to edit subtitle

                                          Juz 8

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 111  to 118

Created Wednesday Oct 23, 2013 at 5:44 pm

0:00/1:56:24

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 119 to 127

Created Monday Oct 28, 2013 at 11:19 A.M

0:00/2:05:55

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 128 to 140

Created Wednesday Oct 30, 2013 at 1:16 P.M

0:00/2:12:53

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 140 to 147

Created Monday Nov 04,2013 at 11:23 A.M

0:00/2:09:51

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 148 to 153

Created Wednesday Nov 06, 2013

0:00/2:03:32

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 152 to 163

Created Monday Nov 11, 2013 at 11:22 A.M

0:00/2:08:06

Surah Al Anaam Ayah 164,165 and Surah Al Aaraf Ayah 1-10

Created Wednesday Nov 14th, 2013

0:00/2:01:22

Surah Al Aaraf Ayah 11-25

Created Monday Nov 18, 2013

0:00/2:09:59

Surah Al Aaraf Ayah 26-31

Created Wednesday Nov 20, 2013 at 11:12 A.M

0:00/2:00:21

Surah Al Aaraf Ayah 32 to 36

Created Monday Dec 02, 2013 

0:00/2:00:52

Surah Al Aaraf 37 to 43

Created Wednesday Dec 04 , 2013

0:00/2:00:10

Surah Al Aaraf Ayah 44 to 57

Created Monday Dec 09,2013

ICNA Sisters Online Institute
Kulsoom Siddiqi (Tafseer Al-Quran)
0:00/1:56:58

Surah Al Aaraf Ayah 57 to 72

Created Wednesday Dec 11,2013

ICNA Sisters Online Institute
Kulsoom Siddiqi (Tafseer Al-Quran)
0:00/2:04:03

Surah Al Aaraf Ayah 73 to 84

Created Monday Dec 16, 2013

ICNA Sisters Online Institute
Kulsoom Siddiqi (Tafseer Al-Quran)
0:00/1:47:28

            End of Juz 8